WANT YOUR OWN LARRY SHIRT?

CLICK HERE

It’s been super crazy lately and I just keep going back to the fact that I couldn’t have scripted all of this in my own head.  I am just so moved that this story has touched so many people.  I’m going to leave you with these photos and just say you should tune in or set your recorder for Monday’s Ellen.  🙂  Also I am super excited to announce that the amazing Duncan Barnes has whipped up this super cute Larry graphic so fast for me.  Then the AMAZING crew at Fresh Pressed in Los Angeles pushed this bad boy out so fast for me I was blown away!  THANK YOU!!!   The shirts are so cozy too,  Alternative Earth by Alternative Apparel.   They are organic & eco-friendly!  We gave Ellen a little gift pack with lots of fun Keep A Breast Foundation goodies, a Paddle With Purpose Larry the Whale Shirt (which will be available to you soon!), and we even set Ellen up with a brand new STAMPS stand up paddle board, KIALOA Paddle, a stand up paddle lesson from The SUP Spot (boards & paddles, and lessons available through The SUP Spot) E-mail Info@theSUPspot.com for more info.

